4 Jun

Shri B.V. Modi, Membership No.30, retired as C.S.S. from C.T.O. Ahmedabad on 30.11.2003, expired on 01.06.2019. He was born on 13.11.1943 and living in Ahmedabad. We convey our heartfelt condolences to bereaved family.


1 Jun

Shri Maneklal Karsandas Patel, Brother of Shri A.K. Patel, expired on 31.05.2019 at Ahmedabad. His besna on 02.06.2019 at Dharti Vikas Mandal Hall, First Floor, Naranapura from 09.00 to 11.00 hours.  WE CONVEY OUR HEARTFELT CONSONANCES TO BEREAVED FAMILY.


24 May

Shri P B Parmar Retd-PGM (Fin), Gujarat Circle, BSNL Ahmedabad and President AIBSNLREA, Gujarat lost his mother Smt. Manguben B Parmar on 20.05.2019. BDPA (INDIA) conveys heartfelt condolence to the bereaved family.


6 May

Shri S.V. Deshpande,  Secretary of Pune Branch, Ex-AGS of BPS Expired on 30.04.2019 morning at 11.00 hour. In past we have had occasion to meet him in BPS AGMs and also in BSNL Corporate Office. We will always remember his … Read More »


14 Apr

Shri B.P. Shah Retired CSS C.T.O.  Ahmedabad expired on 03.04.2019 at Ahmedabad. He had worked in the Establishment Section and helped number of employees during his service period. Shri G.K. Viramgama, expired on 06.04.2019 at Rajkot. We convey our heartfelt … Read More »


23 Feb

Shri Santhankrishan, Sr. Leader and Union Trust passed away on 22.02.2019 in Chennai. We convey our heartfelt condolences.


16 Feb

Shri Bholabhai Motidasi Patel, known as Bholabhai, Memership No.16, retired Cjhief Telegraph Master, C.T.O. Ahmedabad expired on 11.02.2019 in USA. He was born on 15.12.1941 and retired on 31.12.2001. After retirement he was settled in USA and was staying with … Read More »